Skip navigation

Yesterday I spent $15 to resub because I suddenly felt nostalgic for MxO and wanted to have an OOC chat with all the old familiar names. You know who you are.

Unfortunately, I forgot that the old people don’t log in like they used to and was unable to find anybody who knew who I was. Oh well.

At any rate, if you’re interesting in chatting via IM sometime, feel free to leave me a comment with your info. I seem to primarily use AIM these days, although I’ve used Gtalk, Xfire, and MSN in the past.

Leave a Reply

