Skip navigation

There’s been many things I’ve wanted to post in the last month but very little time to put anything together. I’ve really wanted to do more Ad Infinitum writings and my creativity has been bubbling (filled up 40 pages of my story notebook with notes so far) but I’ve been saddled with some school projects (building a motion sensitive alarm clock to wake you more restfully after REM sleep cycles and a research project on tomography). I also had the opportunity to spend some time listening to author Neil Gaiman talk at the university, which I was luckily able to record to aid my faulty memory. Listening to the recording and transcribing some quotes and stories to post here is on my to do list.

3 more weeks until spring break. I like to imagine I’ll find some free time hidden away there.

Leave a Reply

