Skip navigation

I should really get back to updating this, shouldn’t I?

edit: Well I was all set to make another post continuing the Rajlich Research episode recap (tier3 solutions, tier4, Pamela and Adelia) but then I discovered that half the power cord to my external harddrive went missing in my recent move. Of course all matrix online material is saved on that hard drive. Oops.

double edit: Found a replacement cord, added the rest of Rajlich’s Research to the Matrix Online section.

2 Comments

  1. Damn! You need to save that machine!!!

    lol

  2. Well, good news! I found out the power cord from the tv can double as a power cord for my hard drive.

    Posting the rest of the Rajlich and 991 story arc summaries now!


Leave a Reply

